NIHL National Fixtures 2021/22

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetition
Friday, 10 September 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Sheffield SteeldogsTBCPre-Season
Sunday, 12 September 2021Telford Tigersvs.Leeds Knights18:00Pre-Season
Saturday, 18 September 2021Leeds Knightsvs.BeesTBCCup
Friday, 24 September 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights19:45Cup
Sunday, 26 September 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Telford TigersTBCCup
Saturday, 2 October 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Leeds Knights18:30Cup
Sunday, 3 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.RaidersTBCCup
Saturday, 9 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00Cup
Sunday, 10 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCCup
Friday, 15 October 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Leeds Knights19:30Cup
Saturday, 16 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.BeesTBCLeague
Sunday, 17 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Saturday, 23 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 24 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Saturday, 30 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.RaidersTBCLeague
Sunday, 31 October 2021Beesvs.Leeds Knights17:00League
Saturday, 6 November 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Telford TigersTBCLeague
Sunday, 7 November 2021Telford Tigersvs.Leeds Knights18:00League
Saturday, 13 November 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Saturday, 20 November 2021Leeds Knightsvs.BeesTBCLeague
Sunday, 21 November 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Friday, 26 November 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Leeds Knights19:30League
Saturday, 27 November 2021Leeds Knightsvs.RaidersTBCLeague
Saturday, 4 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League
Sunday, 5 December 2021Beesvs.Leeds Knights17:00League
Saturday, 11 December 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Telford TigersTBCLeague
Sunday, 12 December 2021Raidersvs.Leeds Knights17:15League
Saturday, 18 December 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Leeds Knights18:30League
Sunday, 19 December 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Basingstoke BisonTBCLeague
Sunday, 26 December 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Sheffield SteeldogsTBCLeague
Monday, 27 December 2021Telford Tigersvs.Leeds Knights19:45League
Friday, 31 December 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Leeds Knights19:30League
Sunday, 2 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Saturday, 8 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 9 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague
Sunday, 16 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Basingstoke BisonTBCLeague
Friday, 21 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Sheffield SteeldogsTBCLeague
Saturday, 22 January 2022Raidersvs.Leeds Knights17:15League
Sunday, 23 January 2022Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Leeds Knights16:30League
Saturday, 29 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League
Sunday, 30 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague
Saturday, 5 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Sunday, 6 February 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Saturday, 12 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.RaidersTBCLeague
Sunday, 13 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Sunday, 20 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Basingstoke BisonTBCLeague
Saturday, 26 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 27 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Saturday, 5 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Telford TigersTBCLeague
Sunday, 6 March 2022Raidersvs.Leeds Knights17:15League
Saturday, 12 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Leeds Knights19:00League
Sunday, 13 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague
Saturday, 19 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.BeesTBCLeague
Sunday, 20 March 2022Telford Tigersvs.Leeds Knights18:00League
Saturday, 26 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Sunday, 27 March 2022Beesvs.Leeds Knights17:00League
Friday, 1 April 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Sheffield SteeldogsTBCLeague
Saturday, 2 April 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Leeds Knights18:30League