NIHL National Fixtures 2021/22

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetition
Saturday, 11 September 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00Pre-Season
Sunday, 12 September 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30Pre-Season
Saturday, 18 September 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:30Cup
Sunday, 19 September 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30Cup
Saturday, 25 September 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Bees19:00Cup
Sunday, 26 September 2021Raidersvs.Peterborough Phantoms17:15Cup
Saturday, 2 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15Cup
Sunday, 3 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Telford Tigers17:30Cup
Saturday, 9 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs19:00Cup
Sunday, 10 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCCup
Saturday, 16 October 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:30League
Sunday, 17 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Saturday, 23 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League
Sunday, 24 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Raiders17:30League
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Telford Tigersvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:45League
Saturday, 30 October 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Telford Tigers19:00League
Sunday, 31 October 2021Raidersvs.Peterborough Phantoms17:15League
Sunday, 7 November 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League
Saturday, 13 November 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Sunday, 14 November 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League
Saturday, 20 November 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:30League
Sunday, 21 November 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Saturday, 27 November 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15League
Sunday, 28 November 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Raiders17:30League
Sunday, 5 December 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Sunday, 12 December 2021Beesvs.Peterborough Phantoms17:00League
Friday, 17 December 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:30League
Sunday, 19 December 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Bees17:30League
Monday, 27 December 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms20:00League
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:45League
Saturday, 1 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Telford Tigers19:00League
Monday, 3 January 2022Raidersvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League
Saturday, 8 January 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:30League
Sunday, 9 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Saturday, 15 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Bees19:00League
Sunday, 16 January 2022Telford Tigersvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:00League
Saturday, 22 January 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League
Sunday, 23 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League
Friday, 28 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Telford Tigers19:45League
Saturday, 29 January 2022Beesvs.Peterborough Phantoms17:15League
Saturday, 5 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Sunday, 6 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30League
Saturday, 12 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15League
Sunday, 13 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Leeds Knights17:30League
Saturday, 19 February 2022Beesvs.Peterborough Phantoms17:15League
Sunday, 20 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League
Saturday, 26 February 2022Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:30League
Sunday, 27 February 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Basingstoke Bison17:30League
Saturday, 5 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Bees19:00League
Sunday, 6 March 2022Telford Tigersvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:00League
Friday, 11 March 2022Raidersvs.Peterborough Phantoms19:00League
Sunday, 13 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Saturday, 19 March 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:30League
Sunday, 20 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs17:30League
Saturday, 26 March 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Peterborough PhantomsTBCLeague
Sunday, 27 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning17:30League
Saturday, 2 April 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15
Sunday, 3 April 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Raiders17:30