NIHL National Fixtures 2021/22

DateHome Team vs. Away TeamFace OffCompetition
Saturday, 11 September 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Bees18:15Pre-Season
Sunday, 12 September 2021Beesvs.Swindon Wildcats17:00Pre-Season
Saturday, 18 September 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Telford Tigers18:15Cup
Sunday, 19 September 2021Beesvs.Swindon Wildcats17:00Cup
Friday, 24 September 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights19:45Cup
Saturday, 25 September 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Swindon Wildcats19:30Cup
Friday, 1 October 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00Cup
Saturday, 2 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15Cup
Friday, 8 October 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Swindon Wildcats19:30Cup
Saturday, 9 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Raiders18:15Cup
Saturday, 16 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs18:15League
Sunday, 17 October 2021Telford Tigersvs.Swindon Wildcats18:00League
Saturday, 23 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 24 October 2021Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Saturday, 30 October 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning18:15League
Saturday, 6 November 2021Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League
Sunday, 7 November 2021Beesvs.Swindon Wildcats17:00League
Saturday, 13 November 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Swindon Wildcats18:30League
Sunday, 14 November 2021Raidersvs.Swindon Wildcats17:15League
Saturday, 20 November 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Basingstoke Bison18:15League
Sunday, 21 November 2021Beesvs.Swindon Wildcats17:00League
Saturday, 27 November 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15League
Sunday, 28 November 2021Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Swindon Wildcats16:30League
Saturday, 4 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Telford Tigers18:15League
Sunday, 5 December 2021Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Saturday, 11 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Bees18:15League
Sunday, 12 December 2021Telford Tigersvs.Swindon Wildcats18:00League
Saturday, 18 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Raiders18:15League
Sunday, 19 December 2021Raidersvs.Swindon Wildcats17:15League
Sunday, 26 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Basingstoke BisonTBCLeague
Monday, 27 December 2021Basingstoke Bisonvs.Swindon Wildcats19:30League
Thursday, 30 December 2021Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes Lightning19:45League
Saturday, 1 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Bees18:15League
Sunday, 2 January 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Saturday, 8 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 9 January 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Saturday, 15 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs18:15League
Sunday, 16 January 2022Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Swindon Wildcats16:30League
Saturday, 22 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Telford Tigers18:15League
Sunday, 23 January 2022Telford Tigersvs.Swindon Wildcats18:00League
Saturday, 29 January 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Raiders18:15League
Friday, 4 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Basingstoke Bison19:45League
Saturday, 5 February 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats19:00League
Saturday, 12 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15League
Sunday, 13 February 2022Raidersvs.Swindon Wildcats17:15League
Sunday, 20 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Milton Keynes LightningTBCLeague
Saturday, 26 February 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Leeds Knights18:15League
Sunday, 27 February 2022Leeds Knightsvs.Swindon WildcatsTBCLeague
Friday, 4 March 2022Milton Keynes Lightningvs.Swindon Wildcats20:00League
Saturday, 5 March 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Sheffield Steeldogs18:15League
Saturday, 12 March 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Bees18:15League
Sunday, 13 March 2022Peterborough Phantomsvs.Swindon Wildcats17:30League
Saturday, 19 March 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Telford Tigers18:15League
Sunday, 20 March 2022Beesvs.Swindon Wildcats17:00League
Friday, 25 March 2022Basingstoke Bisonvs.Swindon Wildcats19:30League
Saturday, 26 March 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Raiders18:15League
Saturday, 2 April 2022Swindon Wildcatsvs.Peterborough Phantoms18:15
Sunday, 3 April 2022Sheffield Steeldogsvs.Swindon Wildcats16:30